How Can We Help?
< All Topics
Print

04. Delete Users

 

Step 1: Navigate to Management Portal site using the URL https://filesync.hingepoint.com/

 

Step 2: Click on Use Microsoft button to login with your Microsoft account.

 

Step 3: Only Super Admin and Account Admin who has the access to the application can delete users. Enter your super admin or account admin credentials and click on next.

 

Step 4: Navigates to the home page. Select “User” from the left navigation menu.

 

Step 5: Navigates to the User page. Click on delete button of the account you want to delete.

 

Step 6: Click yes to delete the user.

Previous 03. View a User