How Can We Help?
< All Topics
Print

06. Deactivate a Sync

 

Step 1: Click on Home from the left navigation bar.

Step 2: Click on the name of the project in the project tables whose sync you want to deactivate.

 

Step 3: The project stats screen is displayed. Select the endpoint for which you want to deactivate the sync and click on stop.

Previous 05. Activate a Sync
Next 07. Sync Status